Vidsyn – On Frostbitten Path Beneath - MLP

1. Stormsend Winter Realm
2. Take Me Up To Higher Ground
3. On Frostbitten Path Beneath
4. Evil Rises Darkness Falls
5. Battlefield
6. Withstand The Fall Of Time (Immortal Cover)

Recording line-up:
Nattsjel: Guitars, Bass and Vocals.
Nocturno Culto: Vocals on "SWR” and "ERDF".
Hellhammer: Drums.
Assar: Guest Vocals on "Battlefield".
Zet: Acoustic 6 and 12 string guitars.

Recorded in Space Valley Studio, February 2004.
Withstand The Fall Of Time recoded in
Space Valley Studio, June 2004.
Engineered and remixed by H. Ramseth and Nattsjel.
Mastered at Studio Q by Tom Horn.
Pressed: 1000 copies.

Recording line-up on Withstand The Fall Of Time:
Nattsjel Guitars and Vocals
Seidemann * Bass
Evral Drums
Agnete M. Kirkevaag ** Vocals

* Seidemann appears in courtecy of Candlelight Records,
** Agnete M. Kirkevaag appear in courtecy of Century Media Records.

All music / lyrics and arrangements by Nattsjel, execpt "Withstand The Fall Of Time" by Immortal
Layout and design by Andrzej Zdrojewski.


None at the moment